Taste Of India!!

What’s better than waking up in the morning to receive a beautiful surprise as 2 boxes.
FullSizeRender
These boxes bring the incredible and diverse tastes of India to your table so that you can sample the best artisanal creations with flavors and ideas,paired with recipes to bring these flavours to life in your kitchen. Couldn’t ask for anything more than this.
IMG_6396
FullSizeRender-6
Sent to us by eatelish, The two boxes contained 3 tea masalas,garam masala,a honey bottle and a coffee bean bottle. All smelling soo fresh and tempting.That I couldn’t just resist the urge to try them on.
FullSizeRender_3
FullSizeRender
At first I tried out the tea masala,a perfect way to start your day. And indeed it was really refreshing and gave me a boost. But the taste was soo amazing that I couldn’t just stop at one failed to resist the urge to use the coffee beans to make coffee for myself. And the moment I took the first sip,I got transported to a different world. You could taste the freshness of the coffee beans.
FullSizeRender-2
Then proceeding to the the garam masala and other ingredients sent to us by eatelish to make a biryani,the species just gave the right flavor to it,and believe me the amazing aroma of the biryani that I smelt made me soo restless that I couldn’t wait even for a minute for the dish to be properly cooked.
FullSizeRender-3 FullSizeRender-4
And trust me,the wait was worth it.The biryani tasted better than how it smelled. The spices were just right,and gave a rich flavour to the rice.
Raw02036
Over all ,I loved all the products sent out to us by eatelish and one should definitely try them out once. Click HERE to try them yourself. 😀
FullSizeRender_1 FullSizeRender_2
Leave a Reply

